MANAGEMENT
Brent Stiefel / brent@votiv.is & Shea Chappel / shea@votiv.is

LABEL
Kit Warren / Captured Tracks / kit@omnianmusicgroup.com

BOOKING
North America: John Chavez /  john@groundcontroltouring.com
UK/Europe: Guillaume Brevers / guillaume@bfosbooking.com

PRESS
US: Vicki Siolos / vicki@capturedtracks.com
UK/Europe: Leah Wilson / leah@enganche.co.uk and Matthew Maxey / matthew@enganche.co.uk

SYNC LICENSING OPPORTUNITIES
Mike Sniper / mike@capturedtracks.com

STORE HELP/CONTACT
craftspellscare@gmail.com